Home Inspections Forney

Need a Home Inspection In Forney? We Provide Affordable and Reliable Home Inspections all Over Forney

Need a Home Inspection In Forney? We Provide Affordable and Reliable Home Inspections all Over Forney

Call 972-656-8188

Get Your FREE Home Inspection Quote Now


Schedule Your Home Inspection Online

Get A Home Inspection Near Me Today

We Inspect Homes All Around Forney Everyday

We Service The Entire DFW Metroplex

If you are looking to get a Home Inspection Near Me in Forney Today, Call 972-656-8188 today.

Whether you’re buying, selling or just staying put. One of the smartest moves you can make to protect your most precious investment is obtaining a detailed home inspection. A thorough home inspection performed by Home Inspection of Forney experienced certified home inspectors is worth the price – for peace of mind and benefits you’ll get.

At Home Inspection Forney, we believe that with knowledge comes confidence, and it’s our goal to provide you with the knowledge that is needed to go into your real estate transaction as an informed and confident buyer or seller.

One of our experienced certified home inspectors will thoroughly inspect and report on the following: 
Roof covering and Roof structureExteriorFoundationCrawlspace & StructureHeatingCoolingPlumbingElectricalFireplace,Attic, Insulation & ventilationDoors, Windows, and Interior.

Our objective and simple philosophy is we’ve labored exceedingly to earn and preserve a stellar reputation for providing distinct value added service that helps protect our clients and for standing beside our work.

It is our mission to be the “absolute best” in the inspection industry!  We are dedicated about providing our clients with a superior inspection service, unsurpassed personal care, and deliver an inspection report that sets the industry standards. It’s that simple!

Trusted Home Inspections In Forney

Home Inspection Forney is your trusted provider of home inspection services in Forney. In addition to commercial and residential property inspections, we also offer mold inspection testing, and asbestos inspection services. We stand behind the caliber of our workmanship and offer thorough, detailed, and accurate reports on every inspection. Our exceptional customer service and follow up has set us apart as the home inspector of choice in Forney, TX.

Affordable Inspection Services

For pre-purchase home inspections, we offer different packages to choose from. Our competitive rates are available to make our services as affordable as possible. Count on us for a discount for anyone who is in the military, fire department, or law enforcement. When you chose our home, mold, and asbestos inspection services, you will be getting great rates and outstanding services.

At Home Inspections Forney, our goal is to make sure every inspection is offered with attention to detail and accuracy. Our reports are easy to read and come with HD color photographs. Our certified home inspectors have over 5 years of experience and the professional expertise to do the best job on your inspection.

We Come To You Seven Days a Week, So Call 972-656-8188 Now

Here Are Some Of The Home Inspections We Did Today

The Best Home Inspections Near Me

Here we specialize in all aspects of residential and commercial property inspections. We pride ourselves with passion and a heartfelt drive to serve our clients best interests. Our unparalleled customer service has helped us expand our full network of loyal customer.

Highest Level of Home Inspections in Forney, TX.

We provide the highest level of professional home inspection and commercial inspection services available. We will spend more time inspecting and talking with you than most home inspectors to reduce your uncertainties about the investment you are making as much as possible. You’ll get an education as well as an inspection if you accompany us on the inspection.

We Are Experts You Can Trust

At Home Inspection Forney, Texas, Before buying or selling a home it’s important for you to be confident in your decisions. A Trained Inspector will be able to identify any problems with the electrical, heating or plumbing systems, as well as structural or drainage issues. We have the software to give you knowledge of any issues or concerns prior to making your final decisions. 

Experience You Can Depend On

With more than three decades of combined experience, our professional and certified team of inspectors has the knowledge and background to give your property a thorough, detailed review to check for any issues. From hidden foundation flaws to a weather-ravaged roof, we inspect every building from top to bottom to find any issues or ensure a detailed and comprehensive bill of health.

Our inspectors use thermography to find tricky or hard-to-find issues, helping you solve issues before they exist. The Home Inspection Forney team is also certified for mold inspection, and will look for any signs of invasive growth or any possible sources of contamination.

Our Customers Love Us

We have performed very well over the years and have a huge customer base of satisfied customers. You can find positive reviews from our customers on the internet. That’ll help a great deal in deciding whether or not it would be a commendable idea to choose us. Remember, since our services have managed to gain mass approval over the years, you can surely ask your friends and neighbors about us. 
Taking the above-mentioned information into account, it is highly unlikely that you are not convinced of our services yet. Since you don’t have to pay for any additional charges unless we tell you up front about it, there is no point in not choosing us. With Home Inspection Forney, you can take it for granted that you won’t be disappointed with our services. So what are you waiting for? Fill the online form or call us now and see the difference for yourself.

Forney Information

Forney is a city in Kaufman CountyTexas, United States and has been named by the Texas legislature as the “Antique Capital of Texas”. It is part of the Dallas–Fort Worth metroplex. Its population was 14,661 at the 2010 census.

Recent Home Inspections In Forney

LocationZip CodeInspection DateHome Size
Tremont St7512606/05/20191830 sq ft
Sharon Ln7512606/03/20192213 sq ft
Explorer Way7512606/02/20192490 sq ft
Wayfield Terrace7512606/02/20193502 sq ft
Hollyoak Ave7512605/31/20191412 sq ft
Winding Willow Rd7512605/30/20195754 sq ft
Grand Ave7512605/27/20191583 sq ft
Birmingham Ave7512605/26/20192754 sq ft
Taft Way7512605/23/20193173 sq ft

Our Most Recent Home Inspection Posts

Advantages of Solar Energy

by Nick Gromicko Solar energy offers considerable advantages over conventional energy systems by nullifying flaws in those systems long considered to be unchangeable. Solar power for home energy production has its flaws, too, which are outlined in another article, but they’re dwarfed by the advantages listed below. The following are advantages of solar energy: Raw materials are

Read More »

Adjustable Steel Columns

by Nick Gromicko and Kenton Shepard Adjustable steel columns, also known as screw jacks and beam jacks, are hollow steel posts designed to provide structural support. An attached threaded adjustment mechanism is used to adjust the height of the post. A few facts about adjustable steel columns: They are usually found in basements. In some parts of

Read More »

Acid Rain and Inspectors: Buildings at Risk

by Nick Gromicko and Kate Tarasenko “Acid rain,” like “global warming,” is a phenomenon whose very existence is disputed by some.  In fact, evidence of acid rain has been observed in industrialized cities around the world since the mid-1800s.  “Acid rain” describes the mixture of wet and dry deposits from the atmosphere which contain high

Read More »

Abrasive Blasting for Mold Remediation

by Nick Gromicko and Ethan Ward Mold in the Home Health concerns related to the growth of mold in the home have been featured heavily in the news.  Problems ranging from itchy eyes, coughing and sneezing to serious allergic reactions, asthma attacks, and even the possibility of permanent lung damage can all be caused by

Read More »

AFCI Testers

by Nick Gromicko and Kenton Shepard What are AFCIs?   Arc-fault circuit interrupters (AFCIs) are special types of electrical receptacles (or outlets) and circuit breakers designed to detect and respond to potentially dangerous electrical arcs in home branch wiring. What are AFCI testers or indicators?   AFCI tester indicators (sometimes called AFCI testers) are portable devices designed

Read More »

A Garage Inspection

by Kenton Shepard This is the exterior of a townhome I was asked to inspect. During the inspection, I ran into a neighbor who told me that the roof of another garage, identical to the one pictured above two buildings down, had collapsed the previous winter under a snow load. So, I decided to keep my eyes

Read More »

The inspector is not required to walk on the roof and you may ask why? If the roof is highly piched, wet or snow covered, the inspector could feel unsafe and may not walk on. Some roof coverings cannot be walked on because they can be damaged. An inspector generally examines the roof from ground level with binoculars or looks out higher windows to get a view of roofing below. Inspectors will note torn or missing shingles and nail pops that may or may not indicate a full-fledged problem. To guarantee that you are buying a house with a durable roof, the inspector may suggest hiring a licensed roofing contractor to provide a full evaluation. We walk on most roofing systems if they are safe and accessible.

The electrical system is an important component of the home and feeds the mechanical systems. A home inspector is required to conduct a thorough visual examination of the visible aspects of electrical system and is not required to report on any code issues. The electrical inspection includes the main service panel, service lines, power outlets, and the existence of GFCI and AFCI breakers, light fixtures circuit wiring and grounding.

We do not mind to get dirty and inspect all accessible attic and crawl spaces. A number of structural issues are discovered in the attic and crawl spaces. Damaged (cracked or loose) roof rafters, floor joists and leaking foundations are revealed when these spaces are inspected. Evidence of roof leakage can be visible in the attic area (on the boards) and may go undetected from the top of the roof. The existence of unsafe electrical wiring or bathroom exhaust fans terminating in the attic should be reported. The condition of insulation or inadequate ventilation can be discovered inspecting these spaces. We detected major structural issues and saved thousands of dollars to our clients.

A home inspector can only be responsible for the components that are visible. Most of the home’s plumbing system is covered by the walls. What is visible could show the home’s plumbing health. Galvanized steel pipes are an indication of outdated piping materials. Its corrosive qualities will cause it to fail before other materials. The copper piping is the best choice, but there are many other rigid and semi-rigid synthetic materials that are long-lasting and affordable. Real-estate contracts are structured so that major systems, such as electrical and plumbing, are reviewed and obligate the seller to fix most deficiencies to complete the sale. But other imperfections that fall outside of the contract’s purview may go unrepaired. For example, the inspector noted damaged siding or old windows that the seller is not required to fix but that could develop into a much bigger problem later.

Home Inspection Forney is rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 897 reviews from around the Web.

We inspect homes in all these cities in the DFW Metroplex:


Home Inspection Ables Springs
Home Inspection Acton
Home Inspection Addison
Home Inspection Aledo
Home Inspection Allen
Home Inspection Alma
Home Inspection Alvarado
Home Inspection Alvord
Home Inspection Anna
Home Inspection Annetta North
Home Inspection Annetta South
Home Inspection Annetta
Home Inspection Argyle
Home Inspection Arlington
Home Inspection Aubrey
Home Inspection Aurora
Home Inspection Avalon
Home Inspection Azle
Home Inspection Balch Springs
Home Inspection Bardwell
Home Inspection Bartonville
Home Inspection Bedford
Home Inspection Benbrook
Home Inspection Blue Mound
Home Inspection Blue Ridge
Home Inspection Bolivar
Home Inspection Boyd
Home Inspection Briar
Home Inspection Briaroaks
Home Inspection Bridgeport
Home Inspection Brock
Home Inspection Burleson
Home Inspection Caddo Mills
Home Inspection Campbell
Home Inspection Carrollton
Home Inspection Cash
Home Inspection Cedar Hill
Home Inspection Celeste
Home Inspection Celina
Home Inspection Chico
Home Inspection Cleburne
Home Inspection Cockrell Hill
Home Inspection Colleyville
Home Inspection Combine
Home Inspection Commerce
Home Inspection Cool
Home Inspection Cooper
Home Inspection Copeville
Home Inspection Coppell
Home Inspection Copper Canyon
Home Inspection Corinth
Home Inspection Corral City
Home Inspection Cottonwood
Home Inspection Crandall
Home Inspection Cresson
Home Inspection Cross Roads
Home Inspection Cross Timber
Home Inspection Crowley
Home Inspection Dallas
Home Inspection Dalworthington Gardens
Home Inspection Decatur
Home Inspection DeCordova
Home Inspection Dennis
Home Inspection Denton
Home Inspection DeSoto
Home Inspection Dish
Home Inspection Double Oak
Home Inspection Duncanville
Home Inspection Durant
Home Inspection Eagle Mountain
Home Inspection Edgecliff Village
Home Inspection Elizabethtown
Home Inspection Elmo
Home Inspection Ennis
Home Inspection Euless
Home Inspection Everman
Home Inspection Fairview
Home Inspection Farmers Branch
Home Inspection Farmersville
Home Inspection Fate
Home Inspection Ferris
Home Inspection Flower Mound
Home Inspection Floyd
Home Inspection Forest Hill
Home Inspection Forney
Home Inspection Forreston
Home Inspection Fort Worth
Home Inspection Frisco
Home Inspection Garland
Home Inspection Garner
Home Inspection Garrett
Home Inspection Glen Rose
Home Inspection Glenn Heights
Home Inspection Godley
Home Inspection Granbury
Home Inspection Grand Prairie
Home Inspection Grandview
Home Inspection Grapevine
Home Inspection Grays Prairie
Home Inspection Greenville
Home Inspection Greenwood
Home Inspection Gun Barrel City
Home Inspection Hackberry
Home Inspection Haltom City
Home Inspection Haslet
Home Inspection Hawk Cove
Home Inspection Heartland
Home Inspection Heath
Home Inspection Hebron
Home Inspection Hickory Creek
Home Inspection Highland Park
Home Inspection Highland Village
Home Inspection Hudson Oaks
Home Inspection Hurst
Home Inspection Hutchins
Home Inspection Ike
Home Inspection Irving
Home Inspection Italy
Home Inspection Josephine
Home Inspection Joshua
Home Inspection Justin
Home Inspection Kaufman
Home Inspection Keene
Home Inspection Keller
Home Inspection Kemp
Home Inspection Kennedale
Home Inspection Knollwood
Home Inspection Krugerville
Home Inspection Krum
Home Inspection Lake Bridgeport
Home Inspection Lake Dallas
Home Inspection Lake Worth
Home Inspection Lakeside
Home Inspection Lakewood Village
Home Inspection Lancaster
Home Inspection Lantana
Home Inspection Lavon
Home Inspection Lewisville
Home Inspection Lillian
Home Inspection Lincoln Park
Home Inspection Little Elm
Home Inspection Lone Oak
Home Inspection Lowry Crossing
Home Inspection Lucas
Home Inspection Mabank
Home Inspection Mansfield
Home Inspection Maypearl
Home Inspection McKinney
Home Inspection McLendon-Chisholm
Home Inspection Melissa
Home Inspection Merit
Home Inspection Mesquite
Home Inspection Midlothian
Home Inspection Milford
Home Inspection Millsap
Home Inspection Mineral Wells
Home Inspection Mobile City
Home Inspection Murphy
Home Inspection Nevada
Home Inspection New Fairview
Home Inspection New Hope
Home Inspection Newark
Home Inspection Neylandville
Home Inspection North Richland Hills
Home Inspection Northlake
Home Inspection Oak Grove
Home Inspection Oak Leaf
Home Inspection Oak Point
Home Inspection Oak Ridge
Home Inspection Ovilla
Home Inspection Palmer
Home Inspection Paloma Creek
Home Inspection Pantego
Home Inspection Paradise
Home Inspection Parker
Home Inspection Peaster
Home Inspection Pecan Acres
Home Inspection Pecan Hill
Home Inspection Pelican Bay
Home Inspection Pilot Point
Home Inspection Plano
Home Inspection Poetry
Home Inspection Ponder
Home Inspection Poolville
Home Inspection Post Oak Bend City
Home Inspection Princeton
Home Inspection Prosper
Home Inspection Providence Village
Home Inspection Quinlan
Home Inspection Red Oak
Home Inspection Rendon
Home Inspection Reno
Home Inspection Rhome
Home Inspection Richardson
Home Inspection Richland Hills
Home Inspection Rio Vista
Home Inspection River Oaks
Home Inspection Roanoke
Home Inspection Rockett
Home Inspection Rockwall
Home Inspection Rosser
Home Inspection Rowlett
Home Inspection Royse City
Home Inspection Runaway Bay
Home Inspection Sachse
Home Inspection Saginaw
Home Inspection Saint Paul
Home Inspection Sanctuary
Home Inspection Sand Branch
Home Inspection Sanger
Home Inspection Sansom Park
Home Inspection Savannah
Home Inspection Scurry
Home Inspection Seagoville
Home Inspection Shady Shores
Home Inspection Slidell
Home Inspection Southlake
Home Inspection Springtown
Home Inspection Sunnyvale
Home Inspection Talty
Home Inspection Telico
Home Inspection Terrell
Home Inspection The Colony
Home Inspection Trophy Club
Home Inspection Union Valley
Home Inspection University Park
Home Inspection Van Alstyne
Home Inspection Venus
Home Inspection Watauga
Home Inspection Waxahachie
Home Inspection Weatherford
Home Inspection West Tawakoni
Home Inspection Westlake
Home Inspection Westminster
Home Inspection Weston
Home Inspection Westover Hills
Home Inspection Westworth Village
Home Inspection White Settlement
Home Inspection Whitt
Home Inspection Willow Park
Home Inspection Wilmer
Home Inspection Wolfe City
Home Inspection Wylie